FOR ALL YOUR REAL ESTATE IN MIAMI!    VOTRE AGENCE IMMOBILIERE A MIAMI
LOFTS - CONDOS - APARTMENTS - VILLAS - HOTELS
(305) 726-6336

 



bar.png

Miami-Dade County Community Links

skin_headeral.jpg

Government

Miami-Dade County www.miamidade.gov
City of Miami www.ci.miami.fl.us
City of Miami Beach www.miamibeachfl.gov
City of Coral Gables www.citybeautiful.net
Coconut Grove www.coconutgrove.com
Key Biscayne www.key-biscayne.com
City of Aventura www.cityofaventura.com
City of Sunny Isles www.sibfl.net
City of Miami Shores www.miamishoresvillage.com

Business Organizations

Miami Chamber of Commerce www.greatermiami.com
Miami Beach Chamber www.miamibeachchamber.com
Downtown Development www.ddamiami.com
Florida Chambers Listing www.flchamber.com
North Beach Dev. Corp. www.gonorthbeach.com

Local News

Miami Herald www.herald.com
Miami.com www.miami.com

Education

Dade County Schools www2.dadeschools.net
Florida Int'l University www.fiu.edu
Miami Dade Comm. Coll. www.mdcc.edu
University of Miami www.miami.edu
Barry University www.barry.edu
Johnson & Wales www.jwu.edu

Weather

Hurricane Center www.nhc.noaa.gov
Weather www.weather.com

Sports

Miami Dolphins www.miamidolphins.com
Florida Marlins www.flamarlins.com
Florida Panthers www.flpanthers.com
Miami Heat www.nba.com/heat
Miami Hurricanes www.hurricanesports.com
Am. Airlines Arena www.aaarena.com

Entertainment

Miami Beach Arts www.cdgfl.org
Coconut Grove Playhouse www.cgplayhouse.com
Florida Grand Opera www.fgo.org
Miami City Ballet www.miamicityballet.org
Broward Center for Arts www.browardcenter.org
Actors Playhouse www.actorsplayhouse.org
Movies www.moviephone.com
Ticket Master www.ticketmaster.com

Foreclosure questions and anwers

Brickell South Beach SOFI Miami Beach SOBE Sunny Isles Hallandale Bal Harbour
Home Concepts Realty / The Concepts Team  | 1660 NE 135 Street North Miami, FL 33181
info@homeconceptsinternationalrealty.com Office: 305-932-6097  | Cell: 305-726-6336  | Fax: 305-892-0102

Dream Home finder free home evaluation foreclosure for sale spanish Russian polish French German Italian portuguse contact Lizette contact me

Hollywood condos Hollywood Homes Harbor Island Golden Beach Sunny isles Bal  harbour South beach miami beach sofi star island fisher island hallandale Millionaire row surfside Indian creek Preconstruction condos hotels

Doral brickell downtown Hialeah kendall miami beach millionaires row south beach sofi sunny Isles

Aventura Doral Coral Gables Hialeah Kendall miami Miami Beach Miami Gardens Miami Lakes Norh Miami west Miami Miami foreclosures and short sales Broward search Foreclosure questions and anwers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2018 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.